Most of my music available through the usual internet stores, iTunes, Spotify, emusic, amazon etc just search for "m l dunn" "Michael Lisle Dunn" "UK Heights" or "U Kay Hytz" on those sites. Or follow this link to my solo material on iTunes

m l dunn at iTunes

Digitiphony 9 released 7th January 2019

Digitiphony 10

'A Quantum Mass' released 3rd January 2021

Culmination from Digitiphony 3

RSS Soundcloud feed