Digitiphony 3


The most stylistically balanced Digitiphony to date, blending the orchestral and electro elements that make up a Digitiphony in equal proportion. It is also longer than Digitiphonies 1 and 2, comprising four 15 minute movements. Ambient soundscapes set the mood for each movement and the emotional and dynamic range reach further in width and intensity.


Digitiphony 3 has now been released. it is available at all good internet music stores, such as iTunes, Spotify, Amazon -





Digitiphony 9 released 7th January 2019

Digitiphony 10

'A Quantum Mass' released 3rd January 2021

Culmination from Digitiphony 3

RSS Soundcloud feed