Digitiphony 1

The first ever Digitiphony was performed and co-written by indie band U Kay Hytz, of which I was a founder member. Nearer to the electro end of the spectrum than Digitphonies 2 and 3, it prepared the ground for later Digitiphonies using Orchestral breaks mingled with ambient and dance passages. It is written in four parts (Parts three and four are merged together) with a running time of 22 minutes. 


Available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Apple Music and more -




Digitiphony 9 released 7th January 2019

Culmination from Digitiphony 3

RSS Soundcloud feed