Digitiphony 6

Digitiphony 6 "Folly", exploring the nature of human folly in all its guises, is now complete. Here is a full length stream. It will be available at iTunes and other internet retailers from February 2016


Digitiphony 9 released 7th January 2019

Digitiphony 10

'A Quantum Mass' released 3rd January 2021

Culmination from Digitiphony 3

RSS Soundcloud feed