Digitiphony 5

21st  March 2015 - Digitiphony 5 is now complete. It is based on the five human temperaments, or dispositions. There is a movement for each, Choleric, Supine, Melancholic, Phlegmatic and Sanguine. Different modes (scales) were the thematic inspiration for each movement (in order - Mixolydian, Locrian, Phrygian, Dorian, Lydian)
Available on iTunes, Spotify, Amazon, Apple Music and more


Digitiphony 9 released 7th January 2019

Digitiphony 10

'A Quantum Mass' released 3rd January 2021

Culmination from Digitiphony 3

RSS Soundcloud feed